Two Months Till Europe


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Bozeman
July 13th 2004
Published: July 13th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Wow, Two Months to Europe!



I can't wait....I feel soo unprepared but at the same time...okay. I have most of my hostels figured out but I am still worried about how much money to bring and what ways to travel. I believe all the places we are going....London, Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Vienna, Venice, Rome, Athens, Morroco, Lisbon......If anyone reading this has any information on any of these places, please let me know. I have been researching but there is sooo much. Anyways, I thought I would start off my journal with a countdown till the trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb