RHILA 28


Advertisement
Published: June 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1.) Some beliefs that have strengthen me through this school year is learning about history. These chapters that where given for the group project have encouraged me to learn more about them. I will always be encouraged to learn about these events that have previously occurred in World History.

2.) Some beliefs that have altered by my perspective from the school year is finding World History as a fun class, because I have always been welcomed to go to office hours from my peers.

3.) I will be able to support freedom of expression because I believe that everyone in the world should express their feelings towards the world itself. Also that everyone should have the right to complain about their issues that their dealing with by expressing them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb