Last day in the states.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
June 4th 2010
Published: June 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone.
Well, it's official.. I am packed and going to Europe for a month.. =) I found out there are 37 people on our trip, and that the airport I'm arriving in (Heathrow, London) is the busiest airport in the world. (yea) At this point I can't believe I actually fit everything into my suitcase, and actually have some more room. (although not too much more room) I will be leaving Chicago tomorrow at 6pm (hopefully). I will be keeping you all updated on my daily affairs.. Love you and Miss you...
Jamie

Pictures:
My suitcase and bag..
Oscar in my suitcase..


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Oscar in luggageOscar in luggage
Oscar in luggage

The cats have been ina nd out of my luggage all day..


4th June 2010

Have fun honey, happy you finally got to the airport and you are on your way! XOXO Love You Mom and Mark
4th June 2010

have fun
we will be thinking of you
4th June 2010

There at last
Jamie, I hope the flight went well and you got some sleep. Now the fun begins. Love Ya Dad
5th June 2010

HAVE FUN!!!
Hope you have fun on your trip! I expect daily blogs :P PS: Oscar looks different in that picture than I remember him... but still cute!
5th June 2010

Barely made it!!!
Well Jamie said it best and were hoping with everything we could to make it to the airport in time. Who would have thought it would take 2hrs to get throught Chicago on a Friday at 4:00pm? I can tell you that Jamie and I didnt not think of that. But Jamie made it on the plane and is now in transit to London. I am excited as all of you are too, to hear all the fun stuff we are all missing out on. Have fun Jamie and know we all Love you!!!

Tot: 0.322s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb