christmas in the us


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
December 2nd 2007
Published: December 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

hi, my name is heather,
this my first blog, this trip is:
the first time i will be away from home at christmas
my first time on another continent- but not the first independent trip i've done, my first was when i was 18, about 18 months ago, only to austria but it was just the start of my addiction to travelling and love of flying over and railing accross europe. this is not exactly an independent trip as i'm spending christmas with my aunt, uncle and cousins, one of whom i'm flying out with. but after christmas i'm hoping to vamoose down to florida or LA for a few days before heading home, catch a bit of sun. depends what detroit is like and whether a few days of sun is worth £300 or not.
this may be a platform for ranting about my aunt's attitude to life, hopefully not tho!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb