yay for my first post!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » UP
June 29th 2009
Published: June 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well! Hello to all and welcome to my travel blog! (I have been promising getting this started for weeks now, and I think its finally the time to let people know what I have been doing.

My overseas trip is starting, it turns out, here in the states near the great lakes, WOOFing for my extended family. Its been a great experience and I’m sure I can WOOF any were in the world.

Right now I am still in the final phases of my departure, preparing to get travel, and medical insurance, finding a Host in Japan to let me WOOF, and buying the plane ticket. Getting a Japanese Host is currently the biggest problem I’m facing.

Yay! For my first entry!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb