Procrastonation is your enemy...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Detroit
February 9th 2013
Published: February 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Procrastonation is your worst enemy. My guilt is admitted with 0 justification. I knew weeks ago what I was getting myself into when I decided to create this documentary, yet I sit here, @ 5:07am (02/09/2013) writing a blog vs. finding out where I will get my luggage bag. I guess it's the fact that deep down inside, my arrogance let's me know that everything will be alright. Shit...despite the difficulties i've endured during my life, shit is still alright... "This too shall pass"...that's a verse from a bible that I have never read that means, When this shitty time is over, there is something new in store.

That new opportunity is what you make of it. YOU WATCH WHAT I MAKE OF THIS OPPORTUNITY.



-Rob

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb