Michigan


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Ann Arbor
October 6th 2009
Published: October 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well im setting up my travel blog for my trip to Brazil. My adventure begins somewhere around the 15-20th of this month. So we will see how it goes.

It looks as though I am flying out of Chicago and I believe it is a direct flight from chicago to San Paulo and then on to Rio. My very good friend Nayse will be picking me up from the airport in Rio and we are going on to a small city called Saquirema north of Rio about an hour. I will be there for a short time and back to Rio with some momma Da Silva.

I will keep everyone informed on my future adventures. Depending on how it goes with this FB interface I will either keep it as is, or just contact everyone who is interested and keep them posted on my off exploring blog/travel journal site.

ate lago! scott


Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb