Doing some sports and visit of Boston


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts
August 8th 2010
Published: August 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today I went by feet to the Basket Market, some grocery store. It took us 1h30
Then we went playing some typical American sport like base-ball, socker, hockey socks with poeple we know here.
While we were waiting for our pizza we played Mariokart on the Wii. It was very funny.

In the evening I went to Boston to see a play from Shakespeare in the park in the open air. It was very nice even if I didn't understand the most what they were saying. We walked into Boston by night after then.
Boston is 30 minutes from where I live so I can go whenever I want to. Mostly now because in the winter it will be difficult to ride on the roads.

Love u!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb