Planning, packing, and preparing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Woburn
August 29th 2012
Published: August 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone!

Thanks so much for being a part of our trip! I'm using this entry to make sure that evryone knows how to use this, including me! I'm assuming that this website will send you out an email to let you know that we've added a new blog post. This is my first time using a blog like this, so wish me luck! Ang and I are in the process of getting everything together for the trip and are planning to leave for our first stop in Montreal next Tuesday, 9/4. We're planning on adding as many pictures as we can, but obviously we're not sure when we'll have an internet connection, so we'll update when we can. Also, if you know of anyone who wants to be added onto the blog invitee list, please send me their email address so I can add them. Let me know if you're having any problems! Thanks again everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb