Cell Phone Run Over by Car


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
September 21st 2006
Published: September 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Through what can only be described as my own fault, my cell phone got run over by a car (or most likely, many cars) and smashed into little pieces. Like the old coffee cup on top of the car scenario, I put it on the hood of my car to hug my sister who I hadn't seen in 2 months (this is all her fault, clearly) and when we finally found the phone hours later, it was a sad little collection of parts and my numbers were unretrievable. (The Verizon guy actually laughed when I asked if there was any way he could get my numbers off some part of the phone.)

That said--I need your help! It would be great if you'd e-mail me with your #s so that I can program my new cellphone. (That's a whole different story...went in to get the cheapest cellphone available, walked out with the Razor.)

Thanks so much,

Cora

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb