Baked beans and clam chowda!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
November 4th 2009
Published: November 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Can't wait!

Over the past couple months have been hectic both in work and personal life. I've gone too long for not traveling. So, I decided I take a 4 day weekend trip to Boston, MA. What great timing... I took a couple days off in the middle of our company's most busiest time of the year!

I took a red-eyed flight out from Orange County immediatly after work to Boston with a quick layover in San Francisco. its going to be lovely when I arrive at 7:15am with 40 degrees temperature and rain! Seriously, as I was warned that it will be EXTREMELY cold, but that doesn't matter to me. I see it as an opportunity to experience Boston's true weather at this time of year and plus I never gone there before!

Being I have been too busy to research on what to do once I arrive, I just have to wing it. 😊

Until next time...I will post again soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1012kb