Boston


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
August 2nd 2009
Published: August 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have arrived!!! I got here on Thursday Night, it was about a 5 hour plane flight. Not all that interesting. I was greeted by my adorable cousins Ezra and Cyrus and my wonderful host, also my cousin Polly. We had a fantastic time!!! I got to see Boston for the first time and ride the subway for the first time also aka the T here. The city is beautiful and big! It was a drizzlyu rainy day but surprisingly it was still hot and none of us needed jackets. We visited the Harvard Campus, and the Natural History Museum there. They had alot of stuff! I especially liked their rock, gem and mineral collection, there were so many gorgeous rocks and all of them were unique. After that I had probably the best burger of my life at "Bentleys Burgers." It was a terriyaki burger with grilled pineapple and fries. Yummmm. From now on I'll probably be talking about the Woods Hole Trip and my experience at SEA and I'll try to stay interesting. Sadly I wont be able to post pictures till' I get back but I'll make sure everybody gets to see them. Thanks for reading!!
~~~~Beany 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb