Testing 1, 2, 3 . . . test, test.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
June 23rd 2009
Published: June 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


This is what I have heard:

Just making sure my travel journal is working. I'm witing from Hostel International in Boston, just under 8 days from my takeoff to Beijing. Apparently I can map my trip, add photos and video, and anyone may leave comments if they'd like. You can also subscribe to my blog, and every time I post a new entry you'll be notified by email.

If you'd rather write me by email please feel free, it would be great to read emails from familiar voices: danklovedharma@gmail.com. Until next time.

Peace & Love,

-Harrison



Advertisement



1st July 2009

Arrived safely...hope you did, too.
About an hour after I arrived in Madison this morning, you arrived in Bejing. I was having breakfast with Grandma and Grandpa around the time you set down in China. Aunt Sherry called to see if we had heard from you but I reminded her about the 15-hour time change. Hope your trip was as smooth at the travel leading up to it yesterday morning. Madison looks beautiful. Weather is great---a Bellingham day. Enjoy your first day! We love you and are thinking of you often.

Tot: 0.236s; Tpl: 0.033s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb