I'm back!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
June 16th 2009
Published: June 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well friends it's been a few years since my last adventure but I thought I'd give the heads up that another one is on the horizon, this time for a whole year! I've added and deleted a bunch of e-mails, so please delete yourself or let me know you want to be removed from the update list.

Only 67 days until I'm off to Europe - first stop Catalonia and Valencia, Spain, for a little beach relaxation before heading to the mountains of Andorra! In the meantime, check out some of the old posts if you're bored!

~Jeff

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

It's coming!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.456s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 109; dbt: 0.3952s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb