Leaving Tomorrow!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
July 11th 2007
Published: July 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow is my flight around 4:45. I have a lot to do all day today. I havn't even started to pack yet but I have all day today and tomorrow. I;m going to miss everyone so much when I'm gone but I will be back sooner than it seems. Thanks to everyone for helping me prepare for the trip😊

I'm really going to miss my favorite roommates!
hahah love you guys... I'm sure you will keep me updated

Beautifulxbaby87: remember when we drank in our pjs? set off fire alarms? stole pizza from a freshman? sang whitney..really..really loud? took pictures with our giant spider that lived outside our window that we named "darth vader?" had a pr of 7? walked to every class together? laughed when lc said something stupid? were very open about "bessy"? ate alot...alot alot? smoked flavored cigars? stole a huge container for jungle juice? toilet papered the boys room? had a water fight..ok..many water fights? made a rap video? cried while we watched the goodbye dvd u made? set the apartment on fire (ok i take full credit for that one.)? made fun of snack girl, bow girl, and well..everyone? went to crowley's office together? went out by ourselves dancin? went to p chopper at ridiculously late hours and got molested by the cashier? yelled "dammmm boy"? sang in the car..always? music class ? buying a onesee? being cute and buying food for when we threw one of our parties? playing ruit by ourselves? what of it? making james a vagina cake? yelling pick up lines out our window? I AM GUNNA MISS YOUUUU
Beautifulxbaby87: drawing on kids when they pass out? me "making you a snack"? studying till 5am? convincing silver lab reports should be done in pairs? going to moes? stealing mats and making ransom notes?


SpC crew<3

just leave a message if any of you don't have my adress and I'll give it to you😊

I'll try to keep this up to date with pictures and videos


Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb