Welcome to my TravelBlog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
June 11th 2007
Published: June 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

As you may or may not know, I will be traveling to Bangladesh for a summer project. I will be keeping a TravelBlog here. If you DO NOT want to receive emails every time I add an entry, please email ASAP and I'll take you off the list.



Visited Countries Map



Advertisement



11th June 2007

Congrats
Miranda, that sounds amazing! I can't wait to read all about your adventures. When will you be back?
11th June 2007

Lucky!!
Say hi to the bats for me!! :)
12th June 2007

Safe Travels!!
Good Luck on your trip!! Take lots of great pictures!!
21st June 2007

Very Exciting!
I had a mini panic attack and thought I'd somehow missed being signed up for your blog! Then I noticed you hadn't posted anything. Phew... I'm still hoping you'll be able to visit us in Cardiff next week and I'll be waiting intently for your Bangladesh updates in Kenya! ... If a black rhino and a big old fruit bat got in fight, who do you think would win?

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb