All's Well That Ends Well?


Advertisement
Published: May 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The latest news...

So I'm too lazy to look back and see what I wrote last, but I don't believe I mentioned that after finding the sublettor, Courtney, my current roommate, informed me that she was moving out. This, as I am sure you can imagine, increased the stress level considerably, and I was really worried for a bit. But, as it turns out, Courtney has decided to stay till August when I get back, and the sublettor, Sarah, will stay on in the fall--so my sublettor will be my new roomie! Yay!! I'm super excited as she seems very nice and also shares my love for the feline species (=^.^=) Hehe! She has a cat of her own who she'll be bringing into the apartment, so I'm sure there will be some kitty drama when I come back in August!

Now all I have to do is finish my last exam, "Legal Ethics" (no oxymoron jokes please...hehe) and I'll be good to go! I just have to force myself to study!! It seems so hard-after my criminal procedure exam my mind completely went on vacation...goo. I am feeling the guilt of procrastination as I write. *sigh*

My mom arrives after my exam on Friday and we are going to go whale watching and to Old Sturbridge Village (similar to colonial Williamsburg, VA) over the weekend. So I'm hoping to have some good pictures to post, early next week.

Anyway, that's all for now. Enjoy the pics, and I will post again soon.

Cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb