Photo Round Up: Boston City Lights


Advertisement
Published: March 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, I have been looking for these! I finally found images of Boston I took over the summer when they opened the new contemporary art wing of the MFA Boston! The new wing opened Sept. 18th, 2011 and unveiled seven new galleries with over 200 pieces by the likes of El Anatsui, Lynda Benglis, Mark Bradford, Kathy Butterly, and many more.

So here is a selection of images displaying two of my favorite things; modern art and city lights.

MFA Boston website: http://www.mfa.org/collections/contemporary-art


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



31st March 2012

I just found this blog
You have not been writing much. You should join us in the forums. Miss chatting with you. I love the city lights photo.
21st May 2012

I know it! I have totally neglected this! I will be back soooon! I head to Argentina in June! Wahoo!

Tot: 0.267s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 17; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0721s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb