Summer at the Beach...and beyond


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland
June 27th 2011
Published: June 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Towson, MD to Cape May, NJ

The first day we will drive for about 3 1/2 hours. Keep checking the map!

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

I'm Going to the Beach...Come Along!




Today I will be driving from Baltimore to Cape May, NJ. When we got to the beach house were hungry and walked up the street for pancakes. Don had blueberry cakes and I tried the sweet potato pancakes. They were tasty! When we left there we went to see a cool light house and Please join me on my journey. Login every few days and find out where I am and what I have seen. Leave a message or ask a question....I would love to hear from you....and Keep reading!! 😱


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Cape May LighthouseCape May Lighthouse
Cape May Lighthouse

This was built in 1859. It has 199 steps to get to the top.


Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb