Introduction


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Hagerstown
June 10th 2015
Published: June 10th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Thanks for checking out my blog! I'll be using this blog, as well as social media, to give updates on my study abroad trip to Scotland! I'll be studying at the University of Stirling from June 14th-August 8th. For my first month I will be taking a class on Scottish literature and also a class about Marketing & Branding Scotland. The second month I will be doing an internship that involves marketing at the University of Stirling Sports Centre. I plan to take trips to places such as Edinburgh, Glasgow, St Andrews, Loch Ness, Isle of Skye, Belfast, Liverpool, London, and hopefully more! I'll use this blog to post pictures of these trips and stories of my adventures. I want to update the blog at least once a week, but I'll be trying to post updates more often than that! Stay tuned!

-Matt

Advertisement



15th June 2015

Your blog
Hey Matt Looks like you are having a wonderful time at the University of Stirling in Scotland. We are all excited about reading about your International Summer adventures and Happy belated Birthday. Enjoy!

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0621s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb