All Photos are Downloaded...I think!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Frederick
March 12th 2011
Published: March 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I'm quite sure I've successfully downloaded all the missing photos from the trip to Orosi Valley & the recent trip to La Paz. This includes three videos from the Orosi Trip. Still haven't figured out how to download the longer audio/video of the neighbors music from several weeks ago.

Well I certainly hope everyone has enjoyed at least certain aspects of my travel blog...I tried to include a variety of things to appeal to many. At the same time I am a novice at this so my learning curve has been rather steep!

Thanks for allowing me to share the past 8+ weeks with you!

Ciao,
Barb



Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb