Last entry from the States


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Annapolis
February 26th 2007
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So as everyone probably knows, I am moving to Taegu, South Korea on Tuesday and will be there for a year teaching English. And if you know me at all you can except the following:

a. drunken adventures
b. a whole ton of pictures
c. stories about weird food I've eaten
d. just some great tales of mountain climbing and country hopping


If you are interested about getting updates just drop me an email and I'll add you to my list.

Also if you want to get in touch with me you can use the following ways:

Email: Matthew_P_Clark@excite.com
A-I-M: LostDharmaBum
Travel Blog: http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/Lost-Dharma-Bum/
Phone: 443-883-8954
(god bless the net - I can have a local number in Korea)



Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb