Last day at work before I get ready for traveling


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Annapolis
February 9th 2007
Published: February 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here I am finishing up my last few hours at a job I've spent the past year and a half growing into. I made a lot of good, had a lot of crazy experiences, and learned more about beer and music than most people do in a lifetime. Soon I will be off to another great adventure in the far off country of Korea. I am jumping in headfirst, taking a leap of faith if you will. On this adventure I will keep you posted and up-to-date on my day to day. I promise pictures, mountain climbing stories, drunken novels and more. Check back for updates!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb