Last Post in Maine


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Portland
June 25th 2007
Published: June 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well this is my last post from Maine. Great state and friendly people. Severely lacking in the Pizza/Sub department. When you have lived so close to Peter's nothing can really compare. So I really don't have much to say except 37 days and counting. This is also the first post that I have had subscribers so people will really be reading my stuff 😊

I probably wont add anything here until just before I leave...

Advertisement



25th June 2007

Just Ask
Ed, No Idea that yoy could not find good pizza or subs in Maine. Just ask I have a vast knowlodge of such things. The belly should give that away, Haha.. Pizza starts with a good dough then toppings piled high and deep. Yummy.
26th June 2007

50 states b4 ur 50
If you want to hit all 50 u better get a move on old man. Hahaha
26th June 2007

Have a good trip, i'll come back here often to see how it is going!! :)

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb