Southern U.S Day 14


Advertisement
Published: May 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I rode 450 miles in 11 1/2 hours (8 on bike). What started out as a nice leisurely ride ended up being not so leisurely. Expected to get to the motel at 2 pm, didn't get here till 5. Tired and hot (not sore, I took Tylenol at 2). I am going to nap and go into the french quarter for dinner and entertainment, so I will not be writing a blog tonight. I do have notes and will add the blog as soon as I am able.

In the meantime, I am curious about who is following this blog. The Blog tells me the number of hits, but it can't tell me the number of people (it could be one person reading it many times or many people reading it once) and it can't tell me who.

I am requesting that if you are following this blog send me an email. If you have my email address send it there. If you do not please send it to Davidc313@live.com. That is my junk email address and I am using it here because there are programs that troll the internet for email address for spammers.

thanks

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb