Second House Done


Advertisement
Published: May 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well today we finished our second house and we get our third house tomorrow. I've met some really cool people from Arizona and can't wait to meet more in weeks to come. Well I am kinda home sick but I'll get over it I guess...we're all going walkin tonight to get po'boys. So I'm tired today I'll keep y'all posted every day just leave me a comment.

ps: sorry no pictures no cord to upload them

Advertisement



25th May 2006

We miss you too
Don't be home sick. There's nothing going on here that your missing. I know that you are better off there helping others than you are here in boring Elgin. Have a great time. Meet more people like Maggie and make your former ECC teams proud!!! Brittney
25th May 2006

We're so proud of you!
Traci -- It sound like a lot has changed since we were there! Keep up the good work! I'm sure you miss home but soon enough you will meet so many great people and create a terrific network of support and care when you need a lift! We're also just an email away to give you the encouragement you need -- your positive energy and bubbly personality will be a magnet to good people! Thinking of you! Amybeth
25th May 2006

Way to GO!!
Hi Tracey! What great work you're doing! You're really making a difference! Thank you, thank you. No basketball games yet? Did you bring shoes this time? Hang in there, Susan

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb