Amybeth is forcing me to do this


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Louisiana » New Orleans
March 24th 2006
Published: March 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, just one day before we set sail. I can't wait to get out of here. I want to leave right now. I haven't even started packing yet, but with only one backback worth of clothing, I'm sure I can get it done in mty sleep. I'm sure that we will have a great time and make an impact on someones life, all while having the time of my student life.

Advertisement



25th March 2006

ABG Wishing you well!
Hi Amybeth and ECC team. Alpha Beta Gamma sends you all our thoughts and prayers as you begin your work. You all have reminded us of the importance of servant leadership at its best! We'll keep in touch and look forward to following you on this journey.
27th March 2006

Are we there yet? Of course u r !!
Hope things are going well .... I am sure everyone is "busting a hump" and making all us in Elgin very proud! Keep up the good work ... I will log in often :) Keep Susan Smith very busy so when she comes back to work she will be too exhausted to notice how much spring break made US lazy ::)) TTYL
28th March 2006

To all my ECC friends....
I hope your mucles are not too sore and I hope that are you are finding the peace that you seek in giving the gift to others ~~ less fortunate ::) You GUYS are the stars of ECC!!! Keep up the good work !! xoxo The Registration Office of ECC !!! Check back tomorrow on sore mucles and updated morale stories :)

Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0315s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb