Finding my balance in the reflection


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Louisiana » Lafayette
June 20th 2010
Published: June 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today I purchased a ticket to see the Broadway show "Mary Poppins". Now it feels like I'll really be in NYC because I have a ticket to be in a seat, in a bldg, on a specific day and time. I have the first train ticket to MSY and the hostel reservation #. I'm starting to pack my things (slowly) and plan outfits to bring. I still havent told my family about this trip. I've shared my plans with my church family. They have all been very positive and quite helpfull. I expect the details to start comming together now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb