NOLS People


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Murray
April 24th 2007
Published: April 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So this entry really only serves one main purpose. I just added to the subscribe list all of the people that I met during my NOLS IC last summer in Lander, so now all of you can decide whether or not you wanted to stay subcribed or not. Easy to change if we need to. However, for all of you who helped take this non-NOLSie and make him an instructor, way to be! Basically I'm sending out this entry just to make sure that you all hear from me and to check what your plans were for the next few months. So yeah, I hope to see at least some of you this summer, and once again, Happy Trails!

-Chris


A true friend is someone who thinks that you are a good egg even though he knows that you are slightly cracked.
-Bernard Meltzer

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb