The End


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Louisville
March 5th 2014
Published: March 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

The time has come folks. This will be the last post that I will write on this site. My life is no longer the constant travel and wanderlust that it once was, and as such doesn't really have a place on a travelblog website. Alas! All things must come to pass, and this blog is no different. However, all is not lost! I have started a new blog on wordpress.com! This new blog will have a different feel - not so much about travel anymore as it is about my birthday goals that you all have come to know and love. So jet on over to:



http://thatguywiththelist.wordpress.com



and subscribe to my new blog! I'd love to have you check it out! And for those of you who just loved my travel blog here, and want to re-read it all day every day, there's an option for you as well! You see, my most excellent roommate found a way to make a hard copy of my blog for me, and here is the link for that:



http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/invited/dafb783e02ae89a83be85b15839f061880d15a87



If you get a copy, I'll even sign it. If you ask nicely. The important bit though is to sign on my new blog at wordpress. Thanks for all the support over the years, and I'm pretty damn excited about what comes next. And so, without further ado, (and for the last time), this is Soarpheat, signing off. Goodnight!

Advertisement



5th March 2014

NOOOOO
THE INJUSTICE! DAMN YOU! DAMN YOU TO HELLL!!!!!
5th March 2014

Adios, Soarpheat
Chris - sorry to see Soarpheat ending, but that only means that new adventures await without. Without what, I'm not sure, but I am sure that you'll find out. Love ya!! Dad

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.6kb