Pre-depature


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Louisville
December 24th 2006
Published: December 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I'm getting so excited about this entire experience. I'm 33 days and counting until I travel to Edinburgh, United Kingdom for my study abroad experience!!! I'll be attending Napier University, where I will be hopefully studying Animal Behavior, Whale and Dolphin Biology, Scottish Culture and Society, and Hillwalking. It’s going to be a major adjustment, emotionally and physically. I’m really going to be on my own for once. Hopefully I will also find a veterinarian to work for, or at least to shadow. Look out for pictures of sheep!!! If you want to email me (which I will really really want once I'm there), I'll continue having my bellarmine email: bmurphy01@bellarmine.edu. Well have a Merry Christmas everyone!!!
~Brian


Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb