Almost there...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Overland Park
August 29th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody,

So I decided that i would put together a little travel blog of sorts so that I can keep you all up to date to what im doing and where im going. For now I am trying to pack and get ready to leave. I will leave 5:30pm on Wednesday and get into London at 7:30am then transfer to Rome a few hours later.

My address in Rome is:
Via Costabella 26 Scala C, Int 4
00195 Roma

go to maps.google.com to see exactly where it is, but it looks to be about a mile north of the Vatican in a neighborhood called Prati, known as an upperclass area of Rome buildin the 19th century. But i suppose i can tell you for certain in a few days!

Please pass this URL on to anyone who may be even slightly interested in seeing what im doing with life for a few months. I will be updating this, hopefully, regularly when I am in Italy, so ill talk to you again when im in Roma.

Pace,

Jonathan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb