Welcome


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Overland Park
January 10th 2010
Published: January 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Welcome,
This will be the spot where you can follow me on my semester abroad in Athens, Greece. I do not officially begin my trip until February the 3rd but I thought it would be good to get this up and running. I will be posting pictures, sharing experiences, and just generally keeping everyone back home updated on my trip. If there is anything that you would like to see in particular please let me know. With that said, welcome once again and I will be posting again soon. Have a great day!

-Brooks Dozier

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb