The land of electricity and water


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » McPherson
April 16th 2007
Published: April 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Full India Trip

Note the points in central India. Umri is not on the map, but I believe that I've pinpointed it. The other towns (Yevatmal, Wardha, and Wani) are places I went on weekends.


Full India Trip
Brett Malone
I arrived safely into Mactown about 3:30 am this morning after 24 hours plus of traveling. It's a relief to be home, and I'll spend the next couple days overcoming my jetlag. I'll try and give everyone a call soon so we can chat. If you have time, then check out the map here because I've tried to give an overview of my entire travels in India.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb