Last Regards...Maybe


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Umri
April 11th 2007
Published: April 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow is my last full day in Umri. It is certainly bittersweet. I don't have anything new to write, but that I look forward to seeing all of you soon and sharing countless stories with you (if you're willing to listen). Mike, good luck in the marathon. I wish I could be there to cheer you on. Hope everyone is enjoying the spring time weather or snowy April or whatever it might be like. It's pretty predictable here. Hot and hotter with no clouds and less electricity. I love it though. Love you all.
Brett

Advertisement



11th April 2007

don't forget
don't forget to take lots of pictures of the place.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb