Packing!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Lawrence
May 25th 2008
Published: May 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Lawrence - > Hutchinson

I really did take roads but I can't figure out how to make the red line go on the roads.

Part of the reason I am doing this is to make sure that I don't completely lose every single bit of grammar knowledge I once had; I need to maintain my habit of typing correctly.
i don't want 2 get lazy and start typing everything like this and not now how too spell or use the right words or a period i also dont want ppl too get upset w/me 4 not caplitalizing they're name so i will use this web sight to tell my freinds about washington and waht i will do when i get their.
The world is beginning to scare me because I have actually received emails that look like this and I desperately do not want to become one of these people.
So I'm packing today and tomorrow morning and will set out on the first leg of my journey tomorrow (Lawrence - > Hutchinson)!


Advertisement



14th June 2008

I would never let you become one of those people.

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb