Welcome


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa » Iowa City
December 17th 2008
Published: December 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello!

Welcome to my blog!! I'm glad you decided to come check this out!!! I fly out on the 31st of January and that is when all the fun will begin. I'll be arriving in Peru the next day and will be there until May 16th. For now I'm just finishing out my last semester at the University of Iowa. Thanks for coming along, its going to be amazing!

-Em

P.S. In case you are curious...My friend Jessi gave me the nickname 3mily after hearing the story about how I used to spell my name with a capital 3 because of my dyslexia. It is pronounced just like it looks...three-mily. lol

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb