Alarms...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Indianapolis
March 28th 2008
Published: March 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My alarm went off this morning at 10. It’s just a ringer on my phone, but it’s always the same ringer. My first thought was, “I bet it’s one of those stinking kids and there will be no one on the other line!” Like a prank call. Funny. There was in fact no one on the other line, but there wasn’t supposed to be. I got some work done this morning, emails and phone calls and whatnot. Then we all went to Starbucks and lunch. Came back to the hotel for more work and lots of reading.

Sarah and Kyle were all over the place, with pillow-fighting, and tickling and all sorts of noisy. I got quite a bit of work done, regardless, and I am getting pretty far in my book. And I made some phone calls. It was nice to rest a bit, but I want to do a show tomorrow!

We went to the mall for dinner and wandering. Another not-exciting day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.588s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 66; dbt: 0.4157s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb