Special time, with special friends C9 Connections!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Greenwood
October 18th 2016
Published: October 18th 2016
Edit Blog Post

The many connections that morphed into "friendships" - Central Nine Career Center crew! You are the best, until we meet again REMAIN STRONG.


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Chai TeaChai Tea
Chai Tea

Very sweet and served with ice - THAI SPICE Restaurant in Greenwood, IN
Colleagues - C9Colleagues - C9
Colleagues - C9

Last day at work, co-workers took me out to lunch.
C9C9
C9

The "A- TEAM" Amanda and Allison
C9C9
C9

Corinna and I
C9C9
C9

Gift from colleague - Lisa
C9C9
C9

Allison last effort to help me become more "healthy" . . . . it was really not that bad.
C9C9
C9

Suzan, Rhonda, and I GREAT opportunity to stay connected with C9 friends.
C9C9
C9

She is my favorite Southern Belle - Suzan Rogers
C9C9
C9

Gail providing the watchful eye over McKenna and Mike
C9C9
C9

Gail and McKenna
C9C9
C9

McKenna's parents - Renae and Kelly
C9C9
C9

Mike and Mary Paprocki
C9C9
C9

The C9 crew - current and former, my last evening in Indiana was sent at Bar Louies, thanks for helping me celebrate my final day at C9!!!!
C9C9
C9

Great family
c9c9
c9

More gifts from my C9 family Thanks Trudy, Michelle, Lisa, Amanda, Allison, Corinna, Jenny, Theresa . . . . . . . .
C9C9
C9

Who thought of everything I might need? Lisa
C9C9
C9

The meds have to last for 9 weeks.
C9C9
C9

This time I have some favorites from the STATES
C9C9
C9

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, I cried so much reading the cards and receiving the well wishes.
C9C9
C9

THANK so much!!!
C9C9
C9

Just a few of the special cards from the SPECIAL friendships at C9
C9C9
C9

Well, Well, Well . . . . . who knows me this well??? Thanks "A team"


18th October 2016
C9

Have fun
Good experience repeat!! Nice pics!
19th October 2016
C9

Oh the places that I will go and the things that will make me grow!
20th October 2016

When I drive by...
Almost every day on my way to work (late) I would glance over and spot your car out of habit and I noticed now when I drive by and glance over I have the BIGGEST smile because you are not there and have risen to new heights ordained by God. So for a little while longer I'll keep glancing and smiling at wonderful reminder!
21st October 2016

FREEDOM from C9 feels good!

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb