Leaving in under 24 hours....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Crawfordsville
January 2nd 2012
Published: January 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well the time is getting closer and closer... 6 months of planning and saving money is about to set into motion. the last 7 years in Terre Haute has been pretty enlightening and it has sculpted me into the person I am today but more so it was the people I met in there that had the most effect, from Terre Haute North, Dairy Queen, and Texas Roadhouse.

Im going to update my blog as often as I can so people can live vicariously through me and see what other parts of the world have to offer. One of my goals in doing that is keeping the writing short and to the point so there is no dull reading with plenty of pictures for visual gratification.

To recap on my life in midwest America, it consisted of going to work as a server and then hanging out with friends, or playing video games and watching tv. Thats about as short and to the point I can make that but its probably as detailed as well haha.

Shout out for my Family, Zac Pritcher, Sam Bowden, Kate Hoffman, Mandie Doran, Mary Fuson, everyone at Texas Roadhouse for influencing who I am!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb