RIHILA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
February 5th 2013
Published: February 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone ☺

I think that my Sister, Eboni, could become a woman of the Renaissance. My sister has a talent of hair doing and making her Physical Appereance look absolutely stunning.

Women of the Renassiance prided themselves on beauty and their elegance. My sister Eboni is the same way because she prides herself and her physical appearance and she is proper just like the Women of the Renaissance.

My sister thinks of others before she thinks of herself, and that inspires me to do the same.

My Sister thinks that she is a beautiful lady. Why were women of the Renaiassance starting to think less of themselves?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb