Epidemic Emergency Plan RILHA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 11th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. If I heard about this flu like symptom I would be really frighten about this, I would be extremely careful to who I surround myself by so I wont caught this flu like symptom that’s spreading. I would hang with my boyfriend, friends, and family and make sure I have as much fun as I can.





2. I would expect my government to come up with a cure to try to fix this problem because it has a huge impact on our country as a whole. I would my government to show acts on concerned.





3. I would hope that at least my parents and siblings and my boyfriend survive and teachers i'm really cool with because I would need the support of them to keep me motivated and to have a positive mind set.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb