Rihla #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
March 29th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My adventures over spring break had to do with the "Titanic", the water tower, hunting eggs, and pot roast. I went to go see the "Titanic" in 3D with my friends and then we went to the Water Tower Place to hang out. On Easter we celebrated my nieces 5th birthday and had some Easter fun.

I will be looking forward to ending the year out strong for Q4 because it shows me how close I am to going to Columbia College.

To end the year strong I need make sure that I pass all my final tests and make sure that I graduate on time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0163s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb