shoe gazing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 21st 2011
Published: December 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Shoe gazing is a art where people stare at their shoes longer than usual

yes i have participated in shoe gazing before.

yes, i do believe there a certian attributes that are considered the beautiful norm. people in magazinnes try to exlemfy what beauty is, and what it looks like, celeberties are a example, they start trends and are a influence on todays style today.

what i think is beautiful about me is my smile, although i have a gap, i think that my smile is my feature on me. people try and fix their gap by wearing braces and everything else biut i feel that i was made the way i am for a reason and i wouldnt try and change it for anything in the world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb