Up in Smoke


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Homer Glen
August 22nd 2012
Published: August 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi,


I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who spread the word about this trip and the quit smoking challenge. So far I have recieved 8 names of people who will try and give up smoking for everyday I walk. I have my sons word he'll try, now all I need is my daughter, daughter in law and my sister to do it. So I'm 2 for 4. It's a start and I still have 7 days. So until then, have at it . T - minus 7 days...... But who's counting.
<hr class="divider_hr clear" />

Advertisement



23rd August 2012

Frank and Val
Shell and I are going to visit Frank and Val while your gone. I will make it real tough for her to smoke while we are there for 2 weeks!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb