I'm Home


Advertisement
Published: May 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Alot of you know the situation I was in when I was down there last time...being in recovery and all, well this time the only thing open was bars. The basketball courts were locked up and the camp was in the process of being ripped down so the only thing I did after work when I was down there was go to the bar and i relapsed and started drinking again so instead of staying down there for another 4 weeks I decided to call my mom and come home and get out of the area so I didn't screw up super bad. I want to go back again but the only way I'll go back is with a group that can find things to do rather than go to the bars. Thanks for all reading this and I'm sorry I didn't stay the whole time. Email me if ya want at Flirty578@hotmail.com

Lata

Advertisement



5th June 2006

hey, you made the right choice. Don't feel bad that you had to leave early. You did what was best for you. Ya that had to be hard for you only having the bars open. Glad to hear you made it back safe!

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb