Ilove my Iphone :)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My favorite possession would be my phone. I have the Iphone 4s, and its where I spend most of my free time. I use it practically all day keeping in contact with people or scrolling on social media to keep myself from being bored. My phone has all my music with nearly 700 songs. I love music so I always have my music playing. I have many memories on my phone with over 700 photos. I depend on my phone a lot. The Iphone is designed in California, but not manufactured there. The Iphones are made in Shenzen, China. The reason for this is because of their cheap manual labor and fast production times. However, if the Iphone manufacturing moved back to the U.S. the retail cost hike would only be $2-$3 more. Yet none of the 70 million Iphones produced in 2001 were assembled in the U.S. That's a problem because the Iphone manufacturing job could employ thousands of Americans without much of a Price hike.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0669s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb