What i would share with my community


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Something that I would give to community is my voice. The reason I would give my voice is because it is loud. Why being loud would help in because I would be able to speak out on the things that people would be afraid to speak out their self. I would also give my voice because I would be able to tell every one about the problems that are in the community that needs to be fixed. Giving my voice would be good because every one says that I talk a lot and if I keep talking it would be for the good. Also giving my voice will inspire others to get over fear of public speaking. And I would go down in history for people getting over their public speaking. I would also share it so that people know that I know more about the problems and that i"m not just a girl who sitting back and watches.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb