Sharing with the community


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If i was able to share one thing with the community it would be my kindness. I think my community would benifit from this because if they see how kind i am to people they will do the same. My community would grow together as a family. My community would not be distant from each other everyone in the community would know each other. My community would live in peace their would be no drama or fights. My community would be so helpful of each other. I also think that in my community their would not be any homeless people because people in my community would be nice enough to spare some cash or even give them a place to live and clothes. My community everyday would be in the happiest mood people would hbe kind to each other and they would help them out. That's why i would share my kindness because it will remind people how if feels to be kind and how it feels when other people are kind to you. This would make my community a better place

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb