What I can contribute to my community.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I can provide humor and a positive attitude to my community. This can help my group because a lot of people think negative and my positive attitude can help improve the mood of my people. I can get them through a rough time and push them through when they need it the most. My humor at times because I do not like when people are serious all time,so cracking jokes at time will be a good way to get friend with the community. By having two of these traits I believe that my community will see me as a good person and will like to be around me. Another trait that I have is that I care a lot. When terrible things happen in my neighborhood , i have the urge to help. That could be a good thing and it shows that I care a lot about the place I live.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019kb